• Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ ID: #9213
  • Bids: 0
  • Views: 217 Condition: Used
  • Seller: Store
  • Posted: May 19, 2018 12:55
  • Buy Now Price: 7.90$

 Label: Avenue Of America, AVE-3-3071 Format: LP x 3 box set Country:Canada Released:1971 Style:Rock, Pop EX/EX/EX /VG e w, woc


A1 Another Day A2 Love Story A3 Sweet Caroline A4 It’s Impossible A5 Bridge Over Troubled Waters A6 I Hear You Knocking A7 Crackling Rosie A8 Heavy Makes You Happy _________________________________________________

B9 My Way B10 She’s A Lady B11 You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me B12 My Sweet Lord B13 Your Song B14 Patches B15 I Ain’t Got Time Anymore B16 There Goes My Everything B17 It’s Not Unusual ____________________________________________________

C18 A Man Without Love C19 Detroit City C20 Daughter Of Darkness C21 Ballad Of John & Yoko C22 Something In The Air C23 Come And Get It C24 Hitchin’ A Ride C25 Woodstock _____________________________________________________

D26 I Am I Said D27 It Don’t Come Easy D28 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down D29 I’m Leavin’ D30 Liar D31 Spanish Harlem D32 Don’t Pull Your Love D33 I’m A Believer D34 Indian Reservation _________________________________________________________

E35 Draggin’ The Line E36 Summer Sand E37 Take Me Home Country Roads E38 I’ll Meet You Half Way E39 It’s Too Late E40 Here Comes The Sun E41 Surrender E42 Uncle Albert __________________________________________________________

F43 I Woke Up This Morning F44 Go Away Little Girl F45 Sweet City Woman F46 Rain Dance F47 Bangla Desh F48 All Day Music F49 You’ve Got A Friend F50 Broken Heart

Make Offer Visit Link Here
Discount & Combine Shipping Yes
Payment & Shipping Terms Visit Link Here
Payment Options
My Listings Visit Link Here
Category , , ,
No Feedback Received